Chris Marshall and the El Camino

Debut album “Chris Marshall and the El Camino” available now!

Hear it now on all the usual digital platforms


Chris Marshall and the El Camino is an original Portland Oregon based rock band consisting primarily of guitar, drums, bass guitar and organ … With a love of the blues and 70’s fusion we are trying to keep that tradition alive while adding a new and modern perspective to the sound … In this day and age with all the inequality and disparity , both in our society and the greater world at large , we feel that the tradition we are apart of is as relevant and needed now today as much as ever …

  • Chris Marshall: bass, vocals, songwriter
  • Cory West: guitar, drums, Moog, percussion, backing vocals
  • Tom Morrison: keys
  • Mitch Wilson: drums on “Back at School”
  • Justin Chase: vocal arrangement on “Fool’s Gold,” backing vocals, and keys on “Back at School”
  • Emma Brown: backing vocals
  • Phoebe Spears: backing vocals
  • Bryan Appel: engineer, keys on “Blood Diamonds” and backing vocals on “Late Night Faces”

The link below is for all the other digital platforms:

For any inquiries, please contact Chris at 971-544-7161 or use the form below: